CURRENT BOARD:

President: Freddy Finner (president@freestyledisc.org)

Vice President: Edoardo Turri (vicepresident@freestyledisc.org)

Marketing director: Daniel O’Neill (marketing@freestyledisc.org)

Membership director: Jakub Koštel (membership@freestyledisc.org)

Treasurer: Bethany Sanchez (treasurer@freestyledisc.org)

Education director: Jens Velasquez (education@freestyledisc.org)

Competition director: Thomas Nötzel (competition@freestyledisc.org)

Anti-Discrimination director: Charlene Powell (diversity@freestyledisc.org)

Project director: James Wiseman (james@freestyledisc.org)

.

See the list of FPA Executive directors over years >>

FPA Board Members Job descriptions >>

.

http://www.freestyledisc.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/374944_2772116716202_1287498935_n.jpg

FPA's Official Blog

Open Positions on the FPA Board

Hello FPA Members! – Do you have some great ideas in order to grow the sport of Freestyle? Ever want to have a larger impact on Freestyle Frisbee/Disc? Are you willing to spend some time during weekdays throughout the year to brainstorm creative ways to help Freestyle Frisbee grow? Well, now is a great time […]

FPAW’22 Results

FPAW’22 is over, and what a great tournament with such a high level of play and so many international players. These memories are indelible already! . Congratulations to all the winners! Here are the podiums of each division: . For Women Pairs: 1. Ilka Simon & Bianca Strunz 2. Char Powell & Katy Gimma 3. […]

Ranking news ’22

Hello jamily,  . We can’t wait to see many of you for FPAW’22 in Milano and want to inform you that with the World Championships we will finally restart the rankings after the Covid break. . Thanks to Jhonatan Vanegas ‘Chuzas’, Santiago Sepulveda ‘Charco’ and Andrés Rivera ‘Bro’ for managing the rankings in the future. […]