CURRENT BOARD:

President: Freddy Finner (president@freestyledisc.org)

Vice President: Edoardo Turri (vicepresident@freestyledisc.org)

Marketing director: Daniel O’Neill (marketing@freestyledisc.org)

Membership director: Jakub Koštel (membership@freestyledisc.org)

Treasurer: Bethany Sanchez (treasurer@freestyledisc.org)

Education director: Jens Velasquez (education@freestyledisc.org)

Competition director: Thomas Nötzel (competition@freestyledisc.org)

Anti-Discrimination director: Charlene Powell (diversity@freestyledisc.org)

Project director: James Wiseman (james@freestyledisc.org)

.

See the list of FPA Executive directors over years >>

FPA Board Members Job descriptions >>

.

http://www.freestyledisc.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/374944_2772116716202_1287498935_n.jpg

FPA's Official Blog

Welcome new members of the FPA board!

Hi all, . We are very happy to announce that our team is growing! In the first board meeting of the year, we started thinking about how to implement new projects and improve things in our sport. In order to keep up the existing work of the FPA and open new chapters, the Board of […]

Unite for peace

As an organisation that unites people from all around the world, the Freestyle Players Association would like to show full support and solidarity with Ukraine, a nation that is fighting the Russian invasion. We stand with Ukraine and we ask you to do the same. We support peace and stand against aggression. War is not […]

Updates on Ranking and Judging System

Dear FPA members and jammers, . As you might have read already from Ryan’s post on the Freestyle Frisbee groups on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/groups/freestyle.frisbee), a new ranking and rating system are under development. . It’s not a finished product yet and it won’t be officially used until it will be ready: we still need to figure […]

FPAW’22 Attendance Survey

Dear FPA members, . The link below contains an important survey regarding FPAW’22 in Tel Aviv.Please read the provided information very carefully and answer the questions to help us better understand how to proceed. Your collaboration is appreciated! . https://forms.gle/HXsPu5pCZUqNm3fi9 . FPA – Freestyle Players AssociationIFDA – The Israeli Flying Disc AssociationIsrajammers – The Israeli […]