CURRENT BOARD:

President: Freddy Finner (president@freestyledisc.org)

Vice President: Edoardo Turri (vicepresident@freestyledisc.org)

Marketing director: Daniel O’Neill (marketing@freestyledisc.org)

Membership director: Jakub Koštel (membership@freestyledisc.org)

Treasurer: Bethany Sanchez (treasurer@freestyledisc.org)

Education director: Jens Velasquez (education@freestyledisc.org)

Competition director: Thomas Nötzel (competition@freestyledisc.org)

Anti-Discrimination director: Charlene Powell (diversity@freestyledisc.org)

Project director: James Wiseman (james@freestyledisc.org)

.

See the list of FPA Executive directors over years >>

FPA Board Members Job descriptions >>

.

http://www.freestyledisc.org/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/374944_2772116716202_1287498935_n.jpg

FPA's Official Blog

The updated Judging Manual is ready!

Dear FPA members, . After reviewing the results of the surveys taken in 2019 by the judging committee and more meetings with the Competition Director (Thomas Nötzel) and the Project Director (James Wiseman), the new version of the judging manual has been revised and approved by the board members, updated with the current judging system, […]

Registration for FPAW’22 in Milan is open!

Dear Jammers, . Frisbee Temple’s crew is still working hard to make everything happen in September. . Now the registration form for players, payment, and more info is available at this link: https://forms.gle/Dax1b15yCreqxA2c9 . DEADLINE is 30/7 (late registration +10€, registration on the field +20€), so be quick! . Follow the Facebook event to be updated […]

FPAW 2023 bid is open!

Dear Jammers and Tournament Directors, . The bidding process for the FPA World 2023 is now open. If you’re interested in hosting the FPA World Championship please click HERE and fill out the form. . Deadline date is set for August 31st 2022, so make sure you fill out this form within this date. . […]

Welcome new members of the FPA board!

Hi all, . We are very happy to announce that our team is growing! In the first board meeting of the year, we started thinking about how to implement new projects and improve things in our sport. In order to keep up the existing work of the FPA and open new chapters, the Board of […]