Eleven players formed 5 teams, with overall points awarded into Am, grand master, master and open divisions. Firt time in many years no women or juniors entered this freestyle event.
1st Pat Marron – Steve Jennings
2nd Mike Hughes – Brad Wendt
3rd Duster Don Hoffman – Don Hunkel
4th Chris Seiban – Paul Thompson
5th Terry Miller – Chad Inman – John Luetzow


Place & Time